COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
The Effective HR Manager
Part of our HR Management range of training courses
The Effective HR Manager
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our The Effective HR Manager Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 108 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed